Book Cover of Hannibal


Book Number 3 in the Hannibal Lecter Series.

The sequel to “Silence of the Lambs” marks the return of Dr Hannibal Lecter. One of Hannibal’s victims, the influential and rich Mason Verger – a paraplegic confined to a respirator, thanks to Hannibal – is bent on revenge and Clarice Starling provides the perfect bait.

First Published: 1999

Go on, check it out, you know you want to!

This book is in the following genres: , ,

If you like this book, you might also like books written by the following authors...

Permission to speak freely soldier, let me know what you think!