Book cover of Without Remorse

Without Remorse

Book Number 1 in the Jack Ryan Series.

A formative episode in the life of the Clancy’s character John Kelly, known as “Mr Clark”. In Vietnam, special operations veteran Kelly was known as “the snake” – the man whose footsteps no one ever heard. Now, in 1970, back in the USA, footsteps were all around him.

First Published: 1993

Go on, check it out, you know you want to!

This book is in the following genres: , ,

If you like this book, you might also like books written by the following authors...

Permission to speak freely soldier, let me know what you think!