Gemma Lincoln

Gemma Lincoln series

  • Feeding the Demons (1999)
  • Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing (2002)
  • Spiking the Girl (2004)
  • Shattered (2007)
  • Death By Beauty (2012)

Gemma Lincoln runs a detective agency employing a string of agents who report to her. Much more business-like than your average P.I., as well as maintaining a fast pace throughout the series, we also find that the personality of Gemma Lincoln plays a major role, growing as the series progresses.