Book Cover of Pacific Vortex

Pacific Vortex

Book Number 1 in the Dirk Pitt Series.

A novel by the author of “Cyclops”, “Deep Six”, “Night Probe”, “Mayday!” and “Raise the Titanic!”.

First Published: 1982

Go on, check it out, you know you want to!

This book is in the following genres: , ,

If you like this book, you might also like books written by the following authors...

Permission to speak freely soldier, let me know what you think!